Log into your account

Use the account number and zip/postal code found on your mailing label or renewal form.

Board of Directors

The Biblical Recorder’s board of directors consists of 20 members elected by the Baptist State Convention of North Carolina. Directors serve four-year terms, holding at least two regular meetings per year.

Current Members

Aimee Beard, Kelly Bullard, Joan Calhoun, Marty Childers, Christopher Clark, Ron Davis, Devin Goins, Chris Hefner, David Herman, Leslie Hildreth, Cindy Jennings, Amy Lunceford, Frank Norwood, Donna Robinson, Donnie Seagle, Meredith Snoddy, Sonny Sweatman, Larry Whichard, Bartley Wooten

2021 Officers

Chris Hefner, Chair
Leslie Hildreth, Vice Chair
Bartley Wooten, Treasurer
Cindy Jennings, Secretary